Monday, August 8, 2011

Bad performance~~~:(

Today was founder's day... the principal asked me to sing sheila majid's song- Lagenda as one of the performance. It was hard to sing though... My chest voice isn't that high, but I have to force myself to hit that note. I knew I would screw up the whole performance when I was told to perform, indeed, I really did screw up.... ==.

What my besties told me were, my voice was so fake.... it didn't sound the usual me... how fake was I ? I used more mature voice or ....what? I asked my classmates as well. they said it was okay, it just that I was a bit pitchy... at least better the other performance which they forgot the lyrics :P ... My Math teacher a.k.a my tutor a.k.a teacher in-charged of my performance, he told me he almost cried seeing me so brave singing a song which I don't really familiar with it ==.

I tried to think about yoseob when I got up on stage, but failed. was trying to remember the lyrics, and the melody. I went out of pitch during last week's performance [ IU day] and I did it again this week......de-proved :( ...

Tomorrow is CBL[challenge Based Learning] ....... looking forward towards 2mr........ :D JEMS gambateh~~~~~~

Monday, August 1, 2011

MTV world stage live in Malaysia 2011

A week ago................ I saw BEAST XD. yea. I know. lame. The whole 'chase star' journey wasn't as tired + as bad as Super Junior-M's one, but I prefer Suju-M's concert than this one. Suju-m's concert was full with kpop fans, that was one of the best part of the concert. This was MTV world stage, there were also 30 secs to Mars, Neon Trees and Pop Shavit's fans. In conclusion, there were people insulted BEAST+KPOP+KPOP Fans and it really ruined my happy mood.

I woke up at 7.45 that day, nervous as always. I'd packed my things one day before, but I was still nervous, afraid that I might left something important. LX and YX reached my house shortly. I could tell that MY was extremely nervous, she called me at 9 AM SHARP and started to ask where I was*as I told her that I would pick her up at 9 am the day before the concert day*.

After picking up MY, we went to Hainam kopitiam to have breakfast*I'd eaten something at home==*.My parents dropped us off at KFC and asked us to walk in. We bought an umbrella just incase it rain and we managed to find our way to the Regular tickets Entrance. By the time we reached the Entrance was 11.30 PM. I had a friend from B2ST fanclub had helped me to reserve place. so, I got to line up at the front place ^^ We sat on the floor and listened to Korean Music. The whether wasn't good at all. It rained for 10 mins and shiny for 10 mins. I got sun burnt ==. 30 Secs to Mars friends were so high when they were having their rehearsals. Beast had theirs few hours later. Everyone was so semangat-ed when we heard B2ST having their rehearsals, as always , B2UTIES sang the fanchants for them, i'm one of them :D. Hope their could hear it... Everyone was like : what is this? how did they know when to sing and when to not? XDDD this is the power of B2UTY.

Later on, the MC guy for this world stage came and he gave out some merchandise to us. I almost grab a shirt, and the guy, from the other lane jumped+pushed me. He hitted my face==, luckily I didn't do plastic surgery, I bet I would have to waste thousands to fix them back ~~~ That guy felt guilty and gave me that shirt. Obviously, it wasn't good to take back when the thing reached someone's hand. And I, being generous, say no thank you :P

The gate opened at 4. they took my new bought umbrella T.T and the old one too... everyone was like running like mad so that we could stand infront. We reached another gate. This time, B2ST sang Beautiful, Fiction, Special. I could hear it so clearly...I heard MY sang Beautiful. My first time in my life hearing her singing :D. A guy standing infront me was insulting B2ST. HELLO!!! there was a B2uty there.how would he feel if I insult 30 secs to mars?==. They planned to throw plastic bottles at B2ST, but failed I guess. One of the best part of the queuing was , MY took the water without paying XD. 1 cup of water=rm5. ==. MY took it and we drank it :D. so, it was free. :D

The second gate opened at 5.40. I run as fast as I can, but failed. I even lost my raincoat and ticket==. I was at the back and couldn't see the stage cuz Im short.I can't even see the stage. I knew it wasn't good if I did that, but, I have to give a try. I pushed the ones infront and I managed to get to the third row... Infront me was a girl, and that girl was really stupid. She kept on jumped with her friends, and, they really blocked our view. The ones standing at the first row was a couple. Honestly speaking, I mean........ could you please stand aside if you two wanna have romantic moment?==. there were kissing and hugging. my friend almost swore at them .

I could see that non-kpop fans hated Kpop alot. There were many of them. Myb2uty distributed some balloons and those MAT SALLEHS had fun with them ..==. The first group came out was Pop Shivit[malaysia band]. They combined with Mambai[unknown legend singer] later on. it was quite good at the beginning but Mambai went out of tune towards the end.

The second group was........BEAST!!!! BEAUTIES DID GREAT JOB!!! everyone scream like mad when they came out. Non-kpop fans were like : AWH~~~~ what is this? Kpop sucks~. I saw them again ! for the third time :D. Everyone came. Their first song to perform was SHOCK!! The fanchants was like WOAH~~~~ the best+loudest fanchant I had ever experienced before:D. I was glad that this amazed BEAST and also non-kpop fans. After that was Fiction. everyone scream as if it was the end of the world.~~~XD
the one standing infront me keep on jumping and she really blocked my view ==. I try to push her, but failed XD.

The boys were supposed to introduce themselves, unfortunately, only gikwang got to introduce himself only. Dongwoon wanted the crowd to say SON NAM SHIN, suddenly ON RAINY DAYS music came out==. I could see BEAST weren't really comfortable performing on that stage. They weren't the ones they used to be. Yoseob seemed moody that day :D. Doojoon was seksay~~~~XD. junhyung too.:D everyone looked handsome that day...

They went to back stage after performing three songs.. Beauties were shouting : WE WANT BEAST, while non kpop fans shouted NEON TREES ==. I could tell the non KPOP fans were amazed by BEAST performances ^^. Later on, they projected BEAST MTV eps on the screen. ~ everyone shouted and scream as usual.. They came out again~ and perform SPECIAL~ yoseob took out his jacket:D After that was SOOM. I listened to him singing live I DONT KNOW for the third time already. I couldn't help, but I cried when I heard him singing that phrase so perfectly... They last song they performed was BEAUTIFUL. They threw out Flowers, i didn't get one:(. Before they left, Dongwoon said HE WAS HAPPY TO BE IN MALAYSIA AND MTV WORLD STAGE while I say, they were happy to be in MAlaysia but not MTV WORLD STAGE XP .....

could see so obviously that half of the audience were kpop fans, as Beast had performed, most of the audience left , I was one of them XD. The time we managed to get into my father's car was almost 9pm. We went to PJ to had our dinner. In 15mins time, we finished everything.could tell that how hungry we were.....

pics to be uploaded soon...

Saturday, July 2, 2011

best moment in my life.

one month and few days ago, i had bought B2ST 1ST FANMEETING ASIA TOUR LIVE IN MALAYSIA 2011 tickets.. Mine ticket was 180th ticket sold out and i was given 10 % discount. I'd bought VIP ticket which was RM352 in total. I didn't expect that much , as it was my second time watching them this year. my first time was DIGI LIVE KPOP PARTY 2011. yea~ i lub yoseob :D

Yesterday 010711 midnight 3AM, my sister showed me a message sent by FlyerVision[organiser for this event]. It said that, I WAS CHOSEN TO BE ONE OF THE LUCKY ONES TO HAVE HI-TOUCH SESSION WITH THEM!!!!! I was like : CRAP! what is this? my first time ever to be that lucky and got chosen !!!! i only slept 2 hours .

I went to dentist before i go to Sunway Pyramid to assemble with my friends. I became a true B2UTY ^^. wear b2st shirt, light sticks, phone straps, this and that........ :D. After dinner, I went to toilet to put on some foundation and eyeliner. So many people lined up at the entrance... honestly speaking, the security wasn't that strict. my friend just opened the bag and they just let her go. I'm so stupid and gave them my bag to check==. And, I'd met my primary school friend and fanclub friend. My fanclub friend was actually in front of me.. I recognised her XD. When I went up to my primary school friend, she couldn't recognise me until I said I was MY. she said I'd changed alot..

After redeem my Hi-touch pass, we lined up at the collect pre-order item booth . I'd bought a few things few weeks ago~ We lined up almost 30-45 minutes==.

The concert started few minutes after we found our seats. My aunt's booked the tickets for us. Her so called centre was actually centre of the screen==. I was so angry that time, but i did think of, if my aunt didn't bought that position, I wouldn't have the chance to TOUCH them XD.

They came out~. I was so worried whether gikwang came or not. he did appear. :D. they sang 'special' for their 1st performance followed up with 'soom'. We were so SAMPAT PO , we keep on change position and sit on someone's seat,ended up in our own seats again... One of the workers was really annoyed. She kept on shook her hands infront of my camera and I couldn't record videos properly.. ==.

when the fanmeeting ended, i ran to the left side of the stage so that i wasn't left out for the hi-touch session. and guess wat?? i tripped over something and fell down infront of few thousands of people... ==. so damn painful, but i didn't feel embarrass at all. :D i quickly stood up and continue my running... i met this girl, her name was Vanessa. she was standing behind me... she was sooo nervous, but i was just in normal mood... i called my frens to prepare the camera and when i got up on stage, help me to record the whole thing...
it ended up another way round==. instead of having the hi-touch on stage, they made it at the back stage==. we lined up and went to the back stage... i saw dongwoon !! :D. he was the 1st one... it was my turn then~~~

DONGWOON : HE WAS SO FRIENDLY AND HE LOOKED SOME KIND OF WAITER WELCOMING CUSTOMER XD. he looked at me and gave me a TOUCH.

YOSEOB : when i got my hand off from dongwoon, i quickily say YOSEOB OPPA SARANGHAE~~~ HE LOOKED INTO MY EYES AT THE SAME TIME TOUCHED MY HAND AND SAID : AH~THANK YOU..... that three words really bring me to paradise ~X.X and from that moment, i understand, that was the feeling of 1st confession to a boy~~

DOOJOON : HE LOOKED AT ME AS IF I WAS A LITTLE KID==. but~ he seemed so brotherly <3

JUNHYUNG : HE LOOKED SO SHY AND DIDN'T REALLY SMILE ==. HIS SMILE SEEMED REALLY FAKE

HYUNSEUNG : i dunno what had happened to hyunseung, HE SHOWED BLACK FACE AND DIDN'T EVEN CARE TO LOOK AT ME~==

GIKWANG : HE LOOKED AT MY HAND, AND SMILED AT ME , THEN HIGH TOUCH ~~~~<3

i really miss that moment... =(. i wish the time could go back ~~~~~~~

once i finish hi-touch wif gikwang, i cried.......... yoseob heard what i said and he even replied me~~~~~~~

my mum and dad laughed at me==

everyone envied me~~~ :D ya... i know , i even envy myself of being so lucky...

I LOVE B2ST

Sunday, June 19, 2011

HAPPY PAPA DAY :D

Today is father's day, normally we will celebrate, but this year we don't. My beloved sister has to study as she has exam on Tuesday.. *sigh*

My present for my father - MILO PANNA COTTA. :D
I've failed making this dessert few days ago[thanked to my maid] and i have made it again yesterday :D
It's nice though, but my papa say not nice. ==. But I've made him eat one portion. ^^

On Friday night, he[my father] came back from Japan. Before he went abroad, I asked him to buy me BEAST Japanese album. One of them was going to release on last Wednesday[15th june] and another one he can buy it anytime. He called back on Thursday night. He told me he had forgotten about it and he will try to look for it in the airport.

When he reached home, I didn't see him bring any plastic bag with him, maybe he couldn't find it. I felt a little disappointed. I pretended drinking water, walking here and there.... and, I asked him : did you buy my albums? His words hurt me alot.. he said BEAST wasn't famous over there. He couldn't find anything about them...
I was like, impossible. They just had their showcase on 14th June, it attracted over 5000 fans. I was impossible not having BEAST BAD GIRL JAPANESE ALBUM on the rak. I was thinking, maybe he wanted to give me surprise.... but, man like him didn't know how to make this kind of jokes. forget it........ Fine then... i was very very very disappointed and bad mood

he was unpacking his bag. He gave me a mouse== and gave my sister iphone's accessories. He took out things bit by bit, suddenly he gave a packet of things. through that white plastic bag, i saw : BEAST BAD GIRL. awwmaiga~~~~~~~~
He showed me a smile and keep on laughing. That moment, I really feel like crying and wanted to hug and kiss my papa. I reallyreally wanted to say i lub you. But, yea.... shy... ==. I didn't know how to react, and I could feel the heat was burning my face. V.V. I stared at my 2 limited edition albums and my mind went blank.

On the same night, I found out that the organiser for this coming BEAST SHOWCASE IN MALAYSIA was going to release pre-order for b2st official merchandise. They only allowed 200 pcs per items.they only will confirm order list between 18JUNE 9 am-23 JUNE 6pm. first come first serve. The official towel was also one of them. I really wanted them so badly.. but, how am I going to ask from my... dad?? he bought me ticket, albums, what else do I want? I didn't want to spend my own money as I almost went bankrupt that day. I had to save money for that day to buy unofficial items XD. i also wanted to buy some souvenirs. so, i decided to ask from my mum. Unexpectedly, my mum said yes. :D. She also allowed me to buy the T-Shirt for the showcase :D [rm 60== very very expensive for a tshirt]..

On the next day [ which was yesterday 18 June, I woke up at 8.40 am and sent the email at 9.01. i was afraid that i had sent it too early.. i was the third one to send the order form.. they had confirmed me :D i had made my payment just now and I'm waiting for my order purchase letter ~~~~ hope they receive my payment ~~~~~ >< pray hard to god..
thats all for today... i havent shower, == and tomorrow i still have class....

Friday, June 17, 2011

random day..

hehehehe~almost three weeks already i didn't update my blog :D

roughly say what i've been doing during the two weeks holiday
so.... since the day i watch SUJU-M live concert, i've been watching their videos almost everyday until 3.30 AM ==
I had planned my two-week holiday and it was ruined.
the second week of holiday, 8th June 2011 was ss501's 6th anniversary. TSMY members were planning to have a gathering. My sister didn't know the way to Pavilion. She dropped me of at Timesquare and I had to sit monorail to go to Pav. I met my friend at the monorail and we went together to Pav. I had waited her for 40 mins><. honestly, I was quite scared at that time cuz i didn't have any experience riding monorail all by myself. X.X It was fun though. And, I had eaten almost a quater of the cake. We went to extremely high class korean restaurant to 'celebrate' their anniversary. Guess what? 100 plus cost about rm 8 ==.

School had reopened. I got back all exam papers except for Sejarah. It was quite shocking since it was my first Form 4 exam and ... my results were quite..... not bad. hehehe. erm. i mean i was quite satisfied with my results. I really wish Monday will not come that fast. I don't want to get my Sejarah paper. :(.

Monday, June 13, 2011

gonna update my blog 2mr :D

hehehehehe~ i was planning to update my blog just now, but failed :D will update my blog tomorrow XDD

Sunday, May 29, 2011

BEST LIVE CONCERT EVER!!!♥♥♥

110528 was one of the most memorable day in my life ! Guess What? I went to SUPER JUNIOR-M CONCERT!!!!! >< I didn't expect I would love it so much and i didn't expect that I will enjoy myself cuz, the past two fanmeeting/concert of KPOP artists, I couldn't really enjoy myself.

Yesterday was national youth day. The government wanted to attract youth to celebrate the event, they invited Super Junior-M as the performers. Obviously, the whole audience will be E.L.Fs XD and, the best thing was, it was free! Free suju concert !!

As I said, it was free, we had planned to reach there at 11 but we ended up reaching there at 12pm cuz i had to bump to the dentist to fix my braces cuz one of the metal part came out==. when we reached there, quite alot of E.L.Fs had waited there. The MC said there were some people had waited there since 3.00AM in the morning==

We had shift our standing from East to WEst and from North to South ..We found a nice place at last[third row from the stage X)]. We had been sitting and standing at the same position for 7 hours.... @.@

Time had passed really slow for the 7 hours and passed really fast during the one-hour performance. Serena C was the MC for the SUJU-M concert. Later on , the boys had came out. OH GOSH MAN. They were sooooooo .... REAL. I used to say korean artists were so fake when I saw their real person, sometimes I rather watch them on the screen instead of watching them performing LIVE. but yesterday, I could only see Real person and not video.. They performed "PERFECTION" as their first song of the entire performance. They were sooooo HUGE. I COULD believe that I see their real person.







Sungmin- His real person was soooooo cute :O
Henry- I kena severe electric by him . He was so darn SAKSEY @.@
ryeoweok- he looks so .... girl girl. and soft. XDDD.
EunHyuk - I din know that he was a gentleman :D
KyuHyun - oh great !! his voice. merdunya.... First time seeing him standing infront of me singing songs. TT can faint man..
Zhoumi-I used to have the mindset that he's NOT GOOD. but yesterday, i could see that he was not as bad as i thought. he was so friendly, so kind, understanding, so brotherly, fatherly. AWW. conclusion : I started to like him XP

They had performed in solo, singing chinese songs after PERFECTION. when they were singing DESTINY, my friend told me that they wanted to wait at the back stage, so, i followed them. That stupid water seller had separated us. I was quite nervous and dunno what to do when i successfully got out from the crowd. so, i continue my watching :D. and then, they told me where they were standing and i approached to the direction. and suddenly, I HEARD SUPER GIRL!!! CRAP! THAT WAS MY FAVOURTIE SUJU-M SONG!!!!!!!!!. I couldn't see clearly,, but at least still manage to see from the side.

We almost gave up for waiting them to perform. Luckily we didn't do so. It's worth waiting there for 10 hours. If the time could reverse, I will do the same thing again even though we will suffer alot.

I think i'm starting to like suju-m. <3<3<3. I had been an E.L.F for a day. I had learnt their fan cheers for PERFECTION, calling their names most of the time.YEa. it was fun though.



They were performing PERFECTION XD



Henry was performing his solo song OFF MY MIND <3 he was so cute ><

Zhoumi!!! ♥ he was singing 3003. dunno whose song he was singing. @.@



Eunhyuk did some dancing. he did SORRY SORRY. and mostly michael jackson dance ^^



SUNGMIN! that cute guy. yea hor. he didn't do any solo performace TT



Kyuhyun .. I only realized he was so handsome when I watch the videos that I took last night==. Too late.. He sang 如果你也听说TT

Thursday, May 26, 2011

One more day to go....

Time passes really slow................................... how i wish today is tomorrow. I don't want exam..... I have been sitting on that chair for almost two weeks already , most of the time writing BM. ==. I feel like I have no feelings towards exam already. people ended their exams few days ago or last week. they have only one week of exams and we have 2 weeks. and we're forced to take ALL SUBJECTS even if you like it or not. == not only all, ADD ON SUBJECTS also got tim....

It's so frustrating doing that long long question paper. Everything is in essay and we are given 2 hours 30 mins for most of the papers. What I did for the past few days was : kept on looking at my watch, waiting for the TIME'S UP to come by.

Yea. I think my results aren't that good for this term . Like what the teachers said : It's your first time.

I've bought B2ST 1st ASIA FANMEETING TOUR IN MALAYSIA 2011. XDDDDD it's like. seeing them again after 6 months. great great great great great thumbs up :D. hmm... so what am i suppose to wear on that day? b2st official tshirt? XD

24 hours from now, i'm gonna have party party party.... and 48 hours from now i'm gonna watch super junior m free concert XD
i love b2st ... and ss501. now and always. :)

Friday, May 20, 2011

AT LAST...

AT LAST! it's friday , friday XDDD

B2st had released their new full album last tuesday. :D They have chosen the RIGHT time to release their new song. ==. I was actually having mid-year on the next day. The songs were nice, very different genre compare to their previous songs, but i prefer BEAUTIFUL, BREATH and SHOCK ><

1st song-on rainy day 2nd song[main song]-fiction


I don't really like their hair this time. XP especially Jun Hyung's and Dong Woon's one. they looked kinda weird. Yoseobie had changed back his 'original' hair style. It was hard for me to accept that this kiddy looked guy could sing more manly than he usually did. >< na mo la na mo la.

Now he's like someone i don't know and ..................... haiz. i think i'm gonna in 'free-thinker' mode again. ><

AT LAST, a week of exams had past. still have one more week to go. I think i couldn't get high marks for this term exam as what the teachers said : it's your first time. kinda disappointed. :(

Friday, May 6, 2011

great day for me but not for the others.

It ise a good news for us[b2uty] to know that b2st is going to make their comeback soon, few days from now, there will be official announcements about their new album. yes. I've been waiting for this day to come by. even though it is a good THING & i should be happy, but their comeback will just make me feel bad & sad.

Normal people will wake up at 6.30 AM and get prepared to go to skul/work, since they're going to make their comeback, they sleep at 6.30 AM[practicing from day til day]. two or three days ago, they slept at 9AM @@. That's one of the reason why i like them so much. ><

Off to bed now :D

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

weirddddd day .

today-19/4/11 is listed into my [weidest day diary book] :)

1. my father came home early today. normally, he will come back after 9pm. today, he came home at 5.30 pm==. i was jumping ropes in my room when i heard someone was opening the gate. I thought it was either my mom or my sis. i was 100% sure it wasn't my mom, cuz, my mom's Inova very de noisy.ok then, it might be my sis. today is tuesday, my sis will be having classes till 6 pm. how come she came home? maybe she skipped classes. then, that so called 'someone' went into my parents' room and switched on the air-cond. i opened the door and saw my father was taking out things from his pockets.

2. i didn't ever dream that i could do split. few of us were chit chatting at the avenue during lunch time. then, my fren did split and i'd tried too. miracles do happen. i did it[not as good as the flexible ones, ]

Sunday, April 17, 2011

no title.

Is it because I didn't work hard enough? or ... I'm not suppose to be in that class? I don't know. I'm a commerce class student, originally from science class. My friends always say :' you're commerce student, but you have science brain.'
I always ask myself : whatever thing they've said before, is that true? I don't think so.

I had my add maths tuition class just now. My teacher asked my a question that i didn't know how to answer her. She told me : 'this will be the last class for this chapter, please, when you see this type of question , you should......... '
Even my friend who sit beside me, used to get lower marks[maths] than i did, but now, i think it turned upside down. she know how to solve most of the questions but I DON'T KNOW.

I went to youtube and listened to Only Just by SG Wannabe. Even though they arent korean idols,handsome, but, they're one of my favourite korean group. I feel like crying after listening to that song. I'm 100% sure it's a love song, i just feel like crying. dunno why .

No one could really help me. I'm the one who choose that path, and i should be responsible to the decision i've made. What i'm facing now, is just a small life assessment given by god.....

Thursday, April 14, 2011

baek jeom man jeom




I always say to my friends-chinese fanclub is the best. I can get everything-MVs[HD], songs, pictures , themes, skins, wallpapers and so on............ EVERYTHING

I was looking at some picture threads posted by b2uties, and I saw this one, gikwang and simon D got kissed by someone :). can't wait to watch this episode^^. Baek Jeom Man Jeom(Oh!My School) is the BEST korean variety show i have ever watch in my life XDD[why?] bcuz, yoseobie is one of the permanent 'student' and gikwang has recently joined him :DDD

picture 1 : gikwang & simon D with that .......... ==
picture 2 :this pic was taken 2 weeks ago[i guess]. yoseobie was singing so LAM-ly. as always
picture 3: yoseobie's pose.


Friday, April 8, 2011

B2ST is the BEST?

Do you agree b2st is the best? I AGREE!!!
I almost fainted in the toilet this evening. Maybe something went wrong..
My mum said : you skip too much ropes, thats why.
I think, it could be that reason + not enough sleep. I slept at 12 something these few days. homework is FOREVER and cannot be completed.
I felt so sick, no energy,tired, not comfortable until I watch BEAST's videos X)..

1st video[sign-[original singer brown eyed girls]
this was performed by junho[if i'm not mistaken] & chansung from 2pm, Jokwon from 2am and Doojoon from BEAST. Doojoon was SOOOOO SEXY X)


2nd video [BEAST-Mystery+Shock]
gikwang's hot. who's that blond guy? NA MOLLA~~~~



3rd video [BEAST-Breathe]
you won't get bored listening to the same song again and again. yoseob so yeng :D

now i feel much better... K . got to ciao....... homework is forever. :)




Sunday, February 13, 2011

title-less

I used to be a loyal Triple S. I used to search about them from day to night, 7 days per week and 4 weeks per month. It lasted for one year. They used to be my everything. They were the ones who came into my life and made me craze for them all the time. They meant alot to me. When they were crying, I cried, When they were laughing, I was laughing too. 'We" had been through sweet and bitter together. They accompanied me throughout my PMR year and gave me lots of courages when I was down. jeongmal kamsahamnida double S ou gong il keurikeu, mianeyo~~~ TT. Imma not a good tripleS.

Anyeong B2uty :D