Wednesday, May 19, 2010

HAH

Daily post become weekly post. :D.

Tomorrow is the start of our four-days mid-year exam. Don't know why I don't have the mood to sit for the test even do my friends. We know tomorrow we have exam, but is like nothing will happen tomorrow. Maybe is because we have done quite a number of paper sets everyday at least one for the subjects we have in school, so, maybe we get used to it already. Mid-year exam for me is not as important as PMR, so, i just worry about my English and Malay paper and Chinese. worry rate: English :very high. Malay:high-medium Chinese : medium

Why on earth do SELFISH this word exist? Thank god I accompanied one of my close friend to the stuff room and look for my History teacher. Chinese teacher then stopped me and she told me, for Form 1's chinese phrases( we didn't learn any of them during Form1,2. We have teacher in Form 3. So, in few months time we have to cope up with 4 forms phrases)which we haven't learn yet, is not coming out for our mid-year. No need to study for extra. She told 3 friends of mine : class monitor(I asked him why he did not inform me, he said he forgot. FINE.) classmate ( he said he forgot.FINE). classmate(girl) ( I didn't ask her, because, she's that kind of HSIFLES people who only care for her own . Study extra nothing will harm you, but, I HAVE TO REMEMBER THE PHRASES, WHO CREATED THAT PARTICULAR PHRASE, WHAT IS THE STORY BEHIND and bla bla bla. 25 PHRASES. I won't blame anyone. Maybe she really forgot or whatever she's thinking...... Fine. As long as I know there's no need for me to study the extra things, it's enough. Wasting my time thinking what she had done to me or what, why don't I waste that time on studies? Hope that, please don't be selfish. PMR year is about yourself not comparing with other people. study hard and share it with your friends if you have extra knowledge for particular subjects. ( That's what I always do when my friends seek help from me. As long as it's not beyond the thing I know, I will help).

My cousin brother has a new girlfriend. They started few weeks ago. When I saw his gf's profile in my "friend request" list in Facebook, I was thinking : how come so familiar? Did I saw this girl before? Yes. I did. I saw her picture in my cousin bro's handphone. Yesterday night, I had a facebook chat with my cousin bro. He thought I added her. He told me, her girlfriend told him that she accidentally added me because she thought I'm her sister's classmate. People I know so far, no one thinks that I'm in my real age when they first saw me. For sure, they will guess wrong my age.Even our mutual friend is my cousin bro ONLY. From the pics, it's so obvious that I'm UNDERAGE and how could I be her sister's classmate? I did mentioned before COUSIN BRO on my cousin's page. so.... If she really wants to add me because I'm his cousin sister, give a better reason next time. Even an eight-years younger than her teenage girl ( me ), she failed to bluff me, then how on earth could she bluff other people?(except for my cousin bro. but she makes thing sounds like, I'm the one adding her and she accidentally pressed " accept").
I do wish she won't be my cousin sister-in-law. It's so YERRR. I don't know what's your motive, as long as you don't harm any of us then it's okay. thanks for the little heart attack and the short scary moment. It might cause people like me cardiac arrest.

I feel like sleeping, but have to study and enjoy form 3's PMR life. :D. It's much more easier than UPSR because most of them you jsut need to circle and shade the answers :D. All the subjects require shading answers in the asnwer sheet. Not for the school English exams. It's tougher than SPM's english.

No comments:

Post a Comment