Thursday, May 27, 2010

whoosh whoosh ..:D

R.A.G Day stands for Really Everything Goes. It's a day where there are workshops which teach the participants something besides than school subjects. I've joined For Korea Lovers :D. We learned about korean's culture and their language and how to write and pronounce their alphabets. It was the best R.A.G Day workshop for me. Few months back, I was so lazy to learn korean's alphabets because I really have no idea what is the WORDS about. I still don't understand what it means although I repeated the sentences again and again. But today, it was sooooooo different. :). It was quite easy to learn how to write, pronounce and read, but not understanding the words. You just need consonants and vowels and everything mix and match C:. i know how to read but not the understanding part. for 3 hours, we've learned their cultures , counting in korean's language, simple greeting, simple expressions, the alphabets, how to write and read and pronunciation and some self-introduction. It was really COOL~~. Some of the workshops like baking cakes, making pudding .etc, quite interesting workshops, but, I can learn it myself at home, but not languages. Thank you my Korean Teacher A.K.A my friend:D After my PMR, i will try some cooking myself.

I want to apologize to my teacher for being that "rude". I'm not being mean. I'm just making it sounds like funny, but, it seems like I'm angry and impatient than joking. I was absent yesterday cuz i'm unwell, that is why i'm absent. Tomorrow I'm going to Penang. I've planned to go without any worried, but now, I don't think so it will work. I asked teacher : teacher can we know our marks? Teacher : wait first, be patient. I've marked your papers but that were not ur final marks . Me : But teacher, at least tell us our marks please. you know what? because of this subject, I was too stress and I got Migrain and I vomited.(i said it very fast, so it sounded like funny) :( My friend: Fine la. Nevermind la. No matter what you said, teacher won't response. ........ and teacher just walked off. I really don't mean that, I just want to make it "funny" . but, it failed. No one knows me. Even my parents. But, I don't really need someone to know me, at least don't misunderstand me, that's what I'm demanding from other people.

What so important about marks? and again, I brought up this topic on my blog. marks marks marks and marks, but I've persuade someone not to think that way. Who had persuaded me not to think MARKS? KHJ. :). He's the one. I feel like, he's living in my imagination although I know it doesn't exist (k . it sounds like i'm psycho). And now, he's like my "family" more than a " boyfriend-dream-like guy". That kind of fan craziness is no longer found in me.

Since the day I told myself : "studying is much more happier than the time i'm trying to waste on the computer", that kind of fan-idol thing thing, is no longer suits me. I do love hearing kpop, watching dramas, but stalking idols' life, was no longer in my hobby list.

Tomorrow going to PENANG!!!!! ARH!!!!! so long didn't been to penang with my parents. The last time I've been to Penang with both my parents was when I was 9. 6 years back. wow.... but the last time to penang was with my friends-primay school graduation trip ==. Looking forward :p. Enjoy life people.

6.55pm thursday 27/5/10

No comments:

Post a Comment